DSHS     DSMS     Pine Hill    Chickering     DS Community

Dover School Committee Members

  • Robert Springett

  • Dawn M. Fattore

  • Karl Johnson

  • Jennifer DaSilva

  • Carolyn Ringel

Sherborn School Committee Members

  • Russell Pollock

  • Susan Hanlon

  • Edward McGuire

  • Frank S. Hess

  • Frank B. Hoek

Dover-Sherborn Regional School Committee Members

  • Clare Graham

  • Richard Robinson

  • Ellen Williamson

  • Shelley Poulsen

  • Robyn Hunter

  • Nate Van Duzer

Questions with regard to the contents of the school committee pages can be directed to Bente Sears
Last Updated:  05/26/2010